Skip to Content

Testimonials

Jimmie
Chandler, AZ
  September 9, 2021

You guys made this easy for me and were always there for me. Thank you



Divider
Crystal
Mesa, AZ
  September 2, 2021

Great job getting everything done in a timely manner



Divider
Debra
Mesa, AZ
  September 2, 2021

Ryan Phillips has always been the person I want to do business with for many reasons. He’s efficient, personable and has excellent processing skills!



Divider
Ramone
Pheonix, AZ
  August 12, 2021

Daniel Holt was tremendous throughout the entire house buying process! This was my first home buying experience and I can only hope other purchases go as well. Thank you People's Mortgage for everything!



Divider
Laurie
Mesa, AZ
  July 21, 2021

I've used Peoples Mortgage several times now. Brian Gething and team are so helpful, especially Ryan Phillips, he always took the time to answer any of my questions or concerns. Great team!



Divider
Karen Tad Pieczynski
  July 19, 2021

Brian and his team are the best at what they do! They are professional, willing to answer all your questions in a timely manner, and demonstrated excellent customer service. They made the entire home buying process very smooth and seamless. I highly recommend Brian and his team for all of your home purchasing needs!



Divider
Tadpie41
  July 19, 2021

Brian and his team were excellent! They were professional and customer service was excellent. The whole process working with them was seamless and they did a great job walking thru the whole process step by step. I highly recommend Brian and his team for all of your home purchasing needs!



Divider
Tad
Mesa, AZ
  July 16, 2021

Brian and his team are the best at what they do! From start to finish they made the whole process easy and seamless. They were excellent at communicating with us and were truly professionals. A+ customer service!!!



Divider
Colleen
Oak Ridge, NJ
  July 11, 2021

The process was quick, communication great, and service excellent. Whenever we had a question we received a reply within an hour. When an issue popped up, it was handled immediately. We appreciate all the help we received to make our closing go so smoothly.



Divider
CrystalEscalante
  July 8, 2021

People’s mortgage was extremely helpful during my entire process of refinancing my home. They were prompt at getting back to any questions or concern I had during the process and very informative. They made the entire process a piece of cake! Again thank you so much to Brian and Ryan for assisting In every step of the way! I would highly recommend!



Divider
Crystal
Laveen, AZ
  July 7, 2021

People’s mortgage was extremely helpful during my entire process of refinancing my home. They were prompt at getting back to any questions or concern I had during the process and very informative. They made the entire process a piece of cake! Again thank you so much to Brian and Ryan for assisting In every step of the way! I would highly recommend!



Divider
Andrew
Chandler, AZ
  July 6, 2021

Brian and Ryan are simply the best! They made my first home buying experience easy and explained every step of the process to me. Their expertise and knowledge is second to none. They helped me get my dream first home when I didn’t know it was possible.



Divider
Kathy
Laveen, AZ
  June 25, 2021

Brian and Ryan were awesome to work with, as usual. You guys rock!



Divider
JoAnne
Tolleson, AZ
  June 2, 2021

I have bought five homes in the valley and this was the worst. Lack of communication, closing delayed due to things not submitted. I will never use Peoples mortgage again.
Brian Gething replied on June 3, 2021
Good morning JoAnne, Thank you for giving us your feedback. We always aim to deliver EXCEPTIONAL service so we are disappointed to see that you don't feel you received that. We would like to discuss your experience in greater detail so we can better understand how we fell short. A manager will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you again... we value your opinion and look forward to speaking with you soon!



Divider
Sarah
Gilbert, AZ
  June 1, 2021

Loved the personalized service and the easy to submit paperwork and $$ via Apps and online. Thank you for the smooth process



Divider
SaMi Gilligan
  May 26, 2021

I so appreciate the professionalism of Peoples Mortgage. The refinance process was simple and quick. Both Ryan and Brian were wonderful to work with. Ryan was always available to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
LOGAN
Chandler, AZ
  May 26, 2021

A++++



Divider
Kim Rigg
  May 26, 2021

I so appreciate the professionalism of Peoples Mortgage. The refinance process was simple and quick. Both Ryan and Brian were wonderful to work with. Ryan was always available to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
Kim
Gilbert, AZ
  May 24, 2021

I so appreciate the professionalism of Peoples Mortgage. The refinance process was simple and quick. Both Ryan and Brian were wonderful to work with. Ryan was always available to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
Joseph
Chandler, AZ
  May 21, 2021

Brian and Ryan were both great to work with. The whole Peoples Mtg process was smooth.



Divider
Jason
Gilbert, AZ
  May 20, 2021

Ryan Phillips was awesome



Divider
Aimee
Mesa, AZ
  May 7, 2021

Very helpful, answered all my question.



Divider
Mike
Mesa, AZ
  May 4, 2021

Made the process easy



Divider
Jean
Gilbert, AZ
  April 29, 2021

Always a pleasure working with Peoples Mortgage!!



Divider
Aaron
GILBERT, AZ
  April 6, 2021

Brian and Ryan were both great to work with. They were very clear and quick to respond to any questions I had throughout the loan process.



Divider
Louis Frederick
Scottsdale, AZ
  April 4, 2021

excellent response time



Divider
Anthony and Melissa
Gilbert, AZ
  April 4, 2021

This is the second time we have used Bryan. The process was so easy and I knew what was happening every step of the way! I feel confident that Bryan is looking out for our best interest and helping us to get the best deal out there!



Divider
Rhonda
Mesa, AZ
  March 18, 2021

Ryan was extremely patient with me during the entire process and never hesitated answering my endless questions in a prompt and positive way!



Divider
KIMBERLY
West Chester, PA
  March 9, 2021

Communication with Ryan Phillipos and Brian Gething was exceptional and vital with the buying process from out of state.



Divider
Mariela
Peoria, AZ
  March 4, 2021

Great service. Brian and his team are easy to work with and communicate well.



Divider
Martin
Edmonds, WA
  February 28, 2021

Good communication and thorough process.



Divider
Carol
Phoenix, AZ
  February 27, 2021

Fast, efficient and closed!!



Divider
Darin
Goodyear, AR
  February 27, 2021

This is our third transaction with Peoples Mortgage and Brian Gethings team. A home purchase and two re-fi's. Brian and Ryan have made all three transactions super smooth and easy. They inform you and keep you up to date throughout the entire process. They answer questions and go out of their way to assist you. Hands down Peoples Mortgage is the best!



Divider
Angie
Queen Creek, AZ
  February 12, 2021

Brian is always on top of everything and is prompt to respond to all of my questions and concerns. Brian is extremely attentive and that’s why I’ve personally utilized him on several of my own transactions.



Divider
Grant
Phoenix, AZ
  February 3, 2021

Very attentive and friendly customer service team! We felt in good hands throughout the entire process.



Divider
Cryst'al
surprise, AZ
  January 20, 2021

Satisfied with business...we had some small bumps along the way, but worked it out!!



Divider
Pamela
Gilbert, AZ
  January 11, 2021

Great experience, pretty straight forward. I am saving a lot of money by refinancing.



Divider
Bruce
Florence, AZ
  January 2, 2021

One terrific team. My first choice and it was great.



Divider
Brian
Coolidge, AZ
  December 17, 2020

Was great working with People Mortgage



Divider
Matthew
Gilbert, AZ
  December 11, 2020

Thank you Ryan and Brian! Very smooth and quick process!



Divider
Robert
Mesa, AZ
  December 7, 2020

Always a great experience working with Brian and Ryan and the rest of the staff at Peoples Mortgage! They are super knowledgeable and know how to get deals done! Thank you guys so much for everything you do 🙏



Divider
David Ruthven
  December 7, 2020

Both Ryan Phillips and Brian Gething were extremely helpful with my mortgage process. My situation was a bit abnormal, but they always had great answers to my questions and made everything run smoothly.



Divider
David
Chandler, AZ
  December 7, 2020

Brian and his team were extremely helpful throughout my mortgage process. My situation was quite abnormal, but they answered all my questions and made the whole experience super easy.



Divider
Heather
Phoenix, AZ
  December 6, 2020

Professional. Courteous and prompt!



Divider
Allison
QUEEN CREEK, AZ
  November 27, 2020

Thank you Brian and team. Very communicative and timely. Definately put in the extra effort to make this painless and easy.



Divider
Nathaniel
Gilbert, AZ
  November 27, 2020

I thought doing a mortgage refinance would be a long and tedious process. Brian made our process extremely easy, and we closed much faster than I expected.



Divider
Melanie
Gilbert, AZ
  November 19, 2020

Brian does a great job helping compare numbers. Ryan does a great job following up. Together they make a great team. We appreciate their hard work on both a refi and a second home purchase.



Divider
Randy
Annapolis, MD
  November 18, 2020

Daniel Holt did a great job for the company. Even though the underwriters annoyed me with numerous requests for more paperwork. Give Daniel a raise for smoothing my ruffled feathers!!



Divider
Nicole
Chandler, AZ
  November 17, 2020

Brian and his team were extremely responsive to our inquiries and helped to navigate us through the lending process. They made everything a breeze!



Divider
Nelida
SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ
  November 17, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Ryan! He answered all of our questions and kept us up to date with the process.

Thank you for all of the help!



Divider
Salem
Gilbert, AZ
  November 15, 2020

I thought that both parties in the transaction were kept informed. I appreciated the professional courtesy and expediency.



Divider
Kayla
Mesa, AZ
  November 13, 2020

Very happy with everything!



Divider
Linda
Chandler, AZ
  November 13, 2020

Great service! Fast and professional refi process. Highly recommend People’s services.



Divider
JEFFREY
Gold Canyon, AZ
  November 8, 2020

Brian and his team were top notch. They anticipated everything that could have come up and were on top of it. Great experience.



Divider
Linda
Chandler, AZ
  November 7, 2020

Great experience...the process was easy and very professional. Highly recommend



Divider
Stephen
San Tan Valley, AZ
  October 29, 2020

Overall, my experience with People's Mortgage was very good. There was a slight issue which Brian took immediate action on which was greatly appreciated. Brian was a pleasure to work with and I would love to work with him on future transactions.



Divider
Nicholas
Tempe, AZ
  October 22, 2020

Great rate! Easy process. Thanks team!



Divider
William
Phoenix, AZ
  October 22, 2020

Brian and Ryan made this process easy and quick. I truly appreciate their efforts!



Divider
Melanie
Mesa, AZ
  October 21, 2020

The team was very helpful with making this a smooth and seamless process. I’m very grateful we went with them for our refinance.



Divider
Carrie
Queen Creek, AZ
  October 19, 2020

Brian and his team were so great with our refi earlier this year that we had no doubt that we would choose them again for our 2nd home purchase. They were so great - helpful and knowledgeable and were great at communicating throughout the whole process! We would definitely recommend them!



Divider
Jennifer Nelson
  October 18, 2020

Rating: 5.00

Comments: It was definitely another Crazy chapter in my book to find the right home! Brian and Ryan made it seamless! Thank You for your expertise and professionalism!!!



Divider
Jennifer
Buckeye, AZ
  October 17, 2020

It was definitely another Crazy chapter in my book to find the right home! Brian and Ryan made it seamless! Thank You for your expertise and professionalism!!!



Divider
Alex
Mesa, AZ
  October 16, 2020

Brian and Ryan made the Mortgage process more straight forward then I expected.it to be.



Divider
Robert
Gilbert, AZ
  October 9, 2020

Great team...great service...superb communication!



Divider
Jonathan
MESA, AZ
  October 8, 2020

Thanks for the easy process of purchasing a home.



Divider
Valerie Shaffer
  October 7, 2020

The Gething Team went above and beyond in every step of our home purchase. We quickly learned how crucial it is to work with a responsive lender in this crazy market. Trustworthy and professional, Brian and his team made our home buying experience stress free. We were even able to meet with them months before we were ready to buy and they helped us plan out our price range and savings goals. We are so grateful for their dedication to excellence and truly personalized customer service!



Divider
Valerie
Mesa, AZ
  October 7, 2020

The Gething Team went above and beyond in every step of our home purchase. We quickly learned how crucial it is to work with a responsive lender in this crazy market. Trustworthy and professional, Brian and his team made our home buying experience stress free. We were even able to meet with them months before we were ready to buy and they helped us plan out our price range and savings goals. We are so grateful for their dedication to excellence and truly personalized customer service!



Divider
John F
Lake Havasu Coty, AZ
  October 7, 2020

Courteous, timely always availability, I’m an extremely satisfied client.



Divider
Brad Sternke
  October 7, 2020

They are in constant communication with you and will answer all of your questions in a timely manner. Very thorough and exceptional service. Was referred to them by friends and would definitely recommend them!



Divider
Bradley
Gilbert, AZ
  October 7, 2020

They are in constant communication with you and will answer all of your questions in a timely manner. Very thorough and exceptional service. Was referred to them by friends and would definitely recommend them!



Divider
Mike
Queen creek, AZ
  October 6, 2020

These guys have very quick response times and walked us through every step of the loan process to get our house. I am very happy with the level of service they provided.



Divider
William
Chandler, AZ
  October 5, 2020

Great service as always!



Divider
Nilla
Tolleson, AZ
  October 2, 2020

They are an amazing group of a very professional team. It was a pleasure working with them.



Divider
Alicia
Mesa, AZ
  October 2, 2020

Thank you for all of you help.



Divider
Matthew
Phoenix, AZ
  September 30, 2020

Thanks for being so communicative and quick during this process



Divider
Lisa
Maricopa, AZ
  September 24, 2020

Brian and his team are the best to work with. Always a great experience.



Divider
Brian
Chandler, AZ
  September 23, 2020

Everything ran very quickly & smoothly.
Thank you



Divider
Justin
San Tan Valley, AZ
  September 23, 2020

This is the 2nd time my wife and I have used the Gething group and they were just as helpful and friendly as the last time! I recommend them to everyone I know looking to buy a house!



Divider
Chelsea
San Tan Valley, AZ
  September 17, 2020

Wonderful to work with, happy to refer my clients!



Divider
Brianna
Gilbert, AZ
  September 16, 2020

Both, Brian and Ryan,were so helpful through the whole process of my refinance on my home. I will always go back to them for all of my services.



Divider
Phyllis
LAKE HAVASU CITY, AZ
  September 11, 2020

Ryan was extremely helpful during this process.



Divider
Craig
Phoenix, AZ
  September 6, 2020

Always great service, original home purchase and 2 refinance tranactions. All went very smooth. The team is very efficient.

Thanks



Divider
Melanie
Gilbert, AZ
  September 2, 2020

Brian and team were fantastic to work with on the refinancing of our home. He was thorough in setting expectations and the process went smoothly. Than you for your hard work.



Divider
Joseph
Sun Lakes, AZ
  September 1, 2020

From our first inquiry about our VA Loan refi and on to the successful closure, Brian and Ryan provided first-rate, professional service. At .each step of the process --paperwork, questions, advice, explanations, etc. --we received timely and efficient assistance getting the work completed on time and without error. Excellent work, gentlemen!



Divider
Johnny
San Tan Valley, AZ
  August 31, 2020

Thank you for making the refi process so easy for us!!



Divider
Serena
Scottsdale, AZ
  August 31, 2020

Brian Gething is wonderful to work with and I will recommend him to everyone.



Divider
Tracy Thomas
  August 28, 2020

Brain and his team were consummate professionals. They were prompt, thorough, and courteous. They were available and always left me feeling supported. Excellent marks for communication. I look forward to using Brian and his team again for future financing needs.



Divider
Tracy
Scottsdale, AZ
  August 28, 2020

Brain and his team were consummate professionals. They were prompt, thorough, and courteous. They were available and always left me feeling supported. I look forward to using Brian and his team again for future financing needs.



Divider
Tracy Thomas
  August 28, 2020

Brain and his team were consummate professionals. They were prompt, thorough, and courteous. They were available and always left me feeling supported. I look forward to using Brian and his team again for future financing needs.



Divider
Joseph
Sun Lakes, AZ
  August 26, 2020

Peoples Mortgage Company...namely, Brian and Ryan...accomplished our refinance effort in a truly efficient, error-free, timely, and successful manner. From initial consultation to final closure...every step of the way...they provided top-notch professional services. Definitely, a trustworthy company with whom to do business.



Divider
Alicia Tayebi
  August 24, 2020

Brian and his team (we worked with Ryan) were fast moving and always responsive and helpful. We worked from out of state to purchase our home, so we really appreciated that Ryan always kept us apprised of what was happening with our loan. Ryan went the extra mile and worked behind the scenes with our insurance agent and the escrow company to get matters handled quickly. We felt we were in good hands with Brian and Ryan and that they truly have their customers at heart - we will be back when it's time to purchase our next property!



Divider
Alicia T
  August 24, 2020

Brian and his team (we worked with Ryan) were fast moving and always responsive and helpful. We worked from out of state to purchase our home, so we really appreciated that Ryan always kept us apprised of what was happening with our loan. Ryan went the extra mile and worked behind the scenes with our insurance agent and the escrow company to get matters handled quickly. We felt we were in good hands with Brian and Ryan and that they truly have their customers at heart - we will be back when it's time to purchase our next property!



Divider
Jason Yambert
  August 24, 2020

Brian Gething at People’s Mortgage was AMAZING! He had excellent communication and promptly answered all questions. The online portal was easy to use which made the process a breeze. He is a very knowledgeable and experienced professional that I would highly recommend to anyone seeking real estate financing services!



Divider
Jason
Avondale, AZ
  August 21, 2020

People’s Mortgage was AMAZING! They had excellent communication and promptly answered all questions.. The online portal was easy to use which made the process a breeze. They are very knowledgeable and experienced professionals that I would highly recommend to anyone seeking real estate financing services!



Divider
Tanya Groff
  August 17, 2020

I recently purchased my new home with the help of The Gething team. Brian and Ryan were absolutely AMAZING and helped me every step of the way. They answered all my first time buyer questions and were knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Would recommend them any day or time!



Divider
Tgroff1
  August 17, 2020

I recently purchased my new home with the help of The Gething team. Brian and Ryan were absolutely AMAZING and helped me every step of the way. They answered all my first time buyer questions and were knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Would recommend them any day or time!



Divider
Caitlin
MESA, AZ
  August 16, 2020

Process was simple. Communication was consistent and helpful.



Divider
Dylan
Scottsdale, AZ
  August 14, 2020

Brian and his team always provide amazing customer service and great communication! Always great working the the Gething team!



Divider
Cindy
Gilbert, AZ
  August 10, 2020

Great communication weekly and awesome to work with. Thank you!



Divider
Mike Shield
  August 6, 2020

I've lived in Boston my entire life, and when I decided to buy in Scottsdale I had no connections. I networked with real estate investors familiar with the area (since I was not at all) and Brian came highly recommended by multiple people.
Brian coming recommended gave me a level of confidence he would be professional and get me financed, but I didn't expect him to be so honest and easy to work with. Brian never took longer than 5 minutes to text me back, and when we ran into an issue, Brian was very empathetic and reassured me it was nothing we couldn't overcome.
Even after the deal closed, Brian still keeps in touch with me to provide golf course recommendations, restaurants, and just all the little things that come with being a complete outsider to the area. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for a lender in Arizona, especially if you’re an out of state buyer like me!



Divider
Michael
Scottsdale, AZ
  August 5, 2020

Brian and his team were so helpful through every step in the process! Everyone I worked with was very responsive, and I never felt nervous something was going to go wrong with my financing.
I also asked a lot of questions and made the team run through a lot of payment scenarios, and they never expressed frustration even though I would consider myself a high maintenance borrower!
I would recommend Brian to anyone looking for a mortgage in AZ. I'm an out of state buyer, and Brian came recommended from a real estate investor who owns dozens of properties. I now see why!



Divider
Mike Shield
  August 5, 2020

I've lived in Boston my entire life, and when I decided to buy in Scottsdale I had no connections. I networked with real estate investors familiar with the area (since I was not at all) and Brian came highly recommended by multiple people.
Brian coming recommended gave me a level of confidence he would be professional and get me financed, but I didn't expect him to be so honest and easy to work with. Brian never took longer than 5 minutes to text me back, and when we ran into an issue, Brian was very empathetic and reassured me it was nothing we couldn't overcome.
Even after the deal closed, Brian still keeps in touch with me to provide golf course recommendations, restaurants, and just all the little things that come with being a complete outsider to the area. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for a lender in Arizona, especially if you’re an out of state buyer like me!



Divider
Alicia
San Jose, CA
  July 25, 2020

Ryan was a pleasure to work with while securing our mortgage! He was always quick to respond and answer our many questions along the way. We felt very well supported throughout the process and appreciated the knowledge of the team. Thank you!



Divider
N perkins
  July 23, 2020

Great company. Made getting a mortgage easy and painless. Ryan (loan officer) was extremely helpful, answered every questions. Kept me abreast every step of the way and was quick to return calls. Very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. My only regret was refinancing through Federal Savings Bank 3 months later - big mistake! Lousy customer service, in fact, even after I refinanced, Ryan is still very responsive to my needs and concerns. Highly recommend the Gething Team at Peoples Mortgage to all Veterans. Outstanding service!



Divider
Natalua
Mesa, AZ
  July 23, 2020

This is the second time I've used Peoples Mortgage and if possible my second experience surpassed my first. They make you their first priority and are there every step of the way. Brian and Ryan always go above and beyond. They're very attuned to a Veteran's needs. I highly recommend People's Mortgage to any one either purchasing or refinancing a home. Great in every aspect.



Divider
Kyle
Mesa, AZ
  July 15, 2020

Absolutely the best!



Divider
William
Sun Lakes, AZ
  July 13, 2020

Everything was so easy and quick.



Divider
Dani Bojarski
  July 8, 2020

Brian and his team were great to work with! They helped me with a cash out refi on an existing property and purchase of another property and somehow managed to do it in 39 days! Brian is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions as quickly as I would send them over. I always felt informed and in good hands. Not to mention both transactions were completed with me being in a different state! Would definitely recommend Brian and team (and Chianne with My Home Group)!



Divider
Dani
Denver, CO
  July 8, 2020

Brian and his team were great to work with! They helped me with a cash out refi on an existing property and purchase of another property and somehow managed to do it in 39 days! Brian is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions as quickly as I would send them over. I always felt informed and in good hands. Not to mention both transactions were completed with me being in a different state! Would definitely recommend Brian and team (and Chianne with My Home Group)!



Divider
Dani
  July 8, 2020

Brian and his team were great to work with! They helped me with a cash out refi on an existing property and purchase of another property and somehow managed to do it in 39 days! Brian is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions as quickly as I would send them over. I always felt informed and in good hands. Not to mention both transactions were completed with me being in a different state! Would definitely recommend Brian and team (and Chianne with My Home Group)!



Divider
Tracy
Queen Creek, AZ
  July 4, 2020

Brian and his team made our loan process smooth and easy for us. They kept us informed throughout the whole process and really stepped up when things got a little rushed in the end and made sure that everything got done so we could close on time. We would highly recommend People’s Mortgage.



Divider
Kimberly
Casa Grande, AZ
  July 3, 2020

Our team was super efficient and friendly. With them driving, our loan process was quick, and we were kept informed every step of the way! Thanks Brian and Ryan!



Divider
David
Scottsdale, AZ
  July 2, 2020

I felt like I was cared for throughout the entire process. Questions were answered in a timely manner and the status of the refinance was updated and explained to me every step of the way. I will definitely be doing business with Peoples Mortgage and Brian Gething again. Cheers!



Divider
Brian
Maricopa, AZ
  June 15, 2020

Whole team took care of us from beginning to funding!



Divider
Rachael
Mesa, AZ
  June 14, 2020

Thank you for making the process easy and quick



Divider
Karen
Chandler, AZ
  June 4, 2020

Outstanding service and team! Would recommend to everyone!



Divider
Carrie Otto
  June 3, 2020

Brian and his team made our refinance so quick and easy! They were great at communicating with us and were always friendly and responsive! I would recommend their team to anyone!



Divider
Carrie
Queen Creek, AZ
  June 1, 2020

Brian and his team made our refinance so quick and easy! They were great at communicating with us and were always friendly and responsive! I would recommend their team to any of my family and friends!



Divider
Ariel Masterson
  May 29, 2020

Working with Brian has been great! He is very helpful on answering all my questions and making me feel comfortable. We refinanced our condo with him and now looking to potential buy a house. Would recommend working with them!



Divider
Andy
Scottsdale, AZ
  May 28, 2020

We had excellent service and our refinancing was fast with no difficulty. Would highly recommend Brian and his team!



Divider
Ariel
Gilbert, AZ
  May 27, 2020

Brian was so great, this was my first time refinancing and he was so helpful in explaining how everything works. Not only was the process smooth but I learn a lot too!



Divider
Evelyn
Mesa, AZ
  May 9, 2020

It was very easy to get this done, went a lot quicker than I expected. The agent was a pleasure to work with!



Divider
Kathryn
Cambridge, MN
  May 8, 2020

Great response and timely actions!



Divider
Angela McInnes
  May 4, 2020

We bought our home in July 2019, and the loan process and transaction were the smoothest we had ever had when buying! Brian and his team, especially Ryan, were very communicative during the entire transaction. Making sure to explain where we were at, what to expect next and ensuring all of our questions were answered. Best part: several months later, they contacted us letting us know rates had dropped again and illustrated what savings we would have if we refinanced. And the refinance was just as smooth and even better since we were able to save so much more per month. They kept in contact with us and by far exceeded our expectations. We are fortunate to have them as our mortgage consultants - for life!



Divider
Angela McInnes
  May 4, 2020

We bought our home in July 2019, and the loan process and transaction were the smoothest we had ever had when buying! Brian and his team, especially Ryan, were very communicative during the entire transaction. Making sure to explain where we were at, what to expect next and ensuring all of our questions were answered. Best part: several months later, they contacted us letting us know rates had dropped again and illustrated what savings we would have if we refinanced. And the refinance was just as smooth and even better since we were able to save so much more per month. They kept in contact with us and by far exceeded our expectations. We are fortunate to have them as our mortgage consultants - for life!



Divider
Renae Holley
  May 1, 2020

Peoples Mortgage did a great job on our refi. They were efficient, communicative and professional. They moved our refi through quickly and were always available to answer any questions. We were very happy with our experience.



Divider
Renae
Mesa, AZ
  May 1, 2020

My husband and I were very happy with the service we received. Peoples Mortgage was very efficient, communicative and professional and our refi moved through very fast and seamlessly.



Divider
Geary
Queen Creek, AZ
  April 30, 2020

Outstanding service



Divider
Marie
Mesa, AZ
  April 28, 2020

Thank you for helping me with the purchase of my new home.



Divider
Ken
Scottsdale, AZ
  April 26, 2020

Refinanced in record time! Effective and efficient request for information with immediate responses. An extremely professional experience. Thank you Brian, Ryan and the Gething team.



Divider
Rickey
Downey, CA
  April 24, 2020

The Staff at Peoples Mortgage were very friendly and professional. Ryan Phillips was especially helpful in getting the paperwork processed so that our house closed in time on Friday, April 17 so we were able to move in that evening.
Thanks again.



Divider
Kacee
Gilbert, AZ
  April 24, 2020

Always great service, they stay on top of things, I highly recommend.



Divider
Cryst'al
surprise, AZ
  April 23, 2020

pleased with the service and my experience in purchasing my new home



Divider
Sylvia Bolanos
  April 22, 2020

I have now worked with Brian and Ryan twice, and they’re nothing short of amazing! So kind, so communicative, and provide you excellent service. I was new to the whole process of becoming a homeowner and now the refinance process and they really help you understand what you’re doing/going through. They definitely make sure everything is up to your standards and work the best deals out for you that they can. Super friendly & amazing team! Can’t wait to work with them again!



Divider
Sylvia
Mesa, AZ
  April 22, 2020

I have now worked with Brian and Ryan twice, and they’re nothing short of amazing! So kind, so communicative, and provide you excellent service. I was new to the whole process of becoming a homeowner and now the refinance process and they really help you understand what you’re doing/going through. They definitely make sure everything is up to your standards and work the best deals out for you that they can. Super friendly & amazing team! Can’t wait to work with them again!



Divider
Jackie
Gilber, AZ
  April 22, 2020

Brian and Ryan were amazing! and tended to go out of their way to make sure we had confidence in the whole process. It made this whole transition in buying our new home so stress free.



Divider
Eric
Gilbert, AZ
  April 22, 2020

Responsible, fast, and friendly service! The Gething team knows how to get your mortgage done right.



Divider
Tammie
Gilbert, AZ
  April 21, 2020

I had a great seamless experience with Brian and team for my refinance. He was always quick to respond to every question via email or phone.
Thanks so much! I have referred you out to several folks.



Divider
Erika
Chandler, AZ
  April 15, 2020

Very easy to work with. Keep people informed all through the process. Would definitely recommend



Divider
Kenneth
Phoenix, AZ
  April 7, 2020

Excellent, quick, informed advice and service. Brian and People's Mortgage made refinancing easy during a very difficult and uncertain time. Thank you again!



Divider
William
Mesa, AZ
  April 2, 2020

Fast an smooth.What more could you ask for?



Divider
Wendy
Phoenix, AZ
  March 29, 2020

Thank y’all for everything



Divider
Jennifer
Chandler, AZ
  March 27, 2020

Over the moon happy with our refi and the service we received. This is the third refi we have done over many different homes and by far the easiest, seamless and efficient experience we have had. Highly recommend.



Divider
Debra
Mesa, AZ
  March 23, 2020

Ryan was efficient and personable.



Divider
Kathi
Mesa, AZ
  March 18, 2020

The process is easy, any questions I had were answered and explained if needed.



Divider
Heather Lovejoy
  March 10, 2020

Brian Gething and his team are so great to work with. This is our second time working with them, first with our original purchase and just recently with our refinance. Brian and his team were so quick to get everything completed, we closed much sooner than we had anticipated. We definitely recommend Brian Gething and his team for purchase or refinance or in our case both!



Divider
Darin
Goodyear, AZ
  March 6, 2020

Peoples Mortgage and Brian Gethings team did a superb job not just once but twice! Both with the purchase of our home and then with the re-financing. In both cases Brian and his team were nothing short of perfect. Excellent communications, courteous, professional! You will be in great hands with Brian and peoples Mortgage!



Divider
Kathy
Chandler, AZ
  March 5, 2020

Brian and his team are professional and efficient to ensure the home buying process goes smoothly!



Divider
Victoria
Mesa, AZ
  March 2, 2020

Wonderful service and Ryan was always ready to answer any questions I had.



Divider
Dj 91
  February 28, 2020

Update: 2-28-2020: We initially used Peoples Mortgage to purchase our home in May 2019. Fast forward to February of 2020 and we were contacted to gage our interest in lowering our mortgage rate. We were as it would save us a couple $100 on our mortgage payments. Brian and his team scored another perfect 10 for the process! From start to finish they keep you up to date. They constantly work with and for you. In our minds there's not another mortgage company that can touch their communication, courtesy, professionalism and integrity! They sincerely work with and for you for your benefit!

From start to finish Brian and his team took care of everything. They keep you informed every step of the way and work hard on your behalf. They made this major step of purchasing home from out of state as easy as possible. Shout out to Ryan who communicated and kept us up to date with every part of the process. Peoples Mortgage is awesome to work with. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home!



Divider
Matt
Scottsdale, AZ
  February 18, 2020

I just purchased my first house and it was a great experience and I was walked through the process and we wrapped everything up in around 3 weeks! God Bless DocuSign as well! Highly recommended. Thx Matt Schnurr



Divider
Jaime
Chandler, AZ
  February 14, 2020

Brian & Ryan reached out to see if I was interested in refinancing my home. I can’t believe what a difference in interest rate they were able to get me! The company truly cares about their clients and makes the process so quick and easy!



Divider
Kerry & Jody
Esko, MN
  February 7, 2020

This is the.best company ever! They are so helpful. They go above and beyond to make everything an easy transition. Feels like you've known them forever! Thank you Peoples Mortgage...will be using your team for any future use!



Divider
Krystie Rivera
  December 5, 2019

Amazing team to work with!!! Seriously made my home buying process smooth and easy. I started my home buying process with another company and it was terrible. Making the switch to The Gething Team was the smartest choice I have ever made!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!



Divider
Bradley Roundy
  December 1, 2019

Brian and his team have been an exception help twice with my home purchase and now my home refinance. They are professional, efficient and have made both experience painless. I highly recommend them and will continue working with Brian and his team. I’ve been quoted lots of rates and nobody else came close.



Divider
Bradley
Mesa, AZ
  December 1, 2019

Brian and his team have been an exception help twice with my home purchase and now my home refinance. They are professional, efficient and have made both experience painless. I highly recommend them and will continue working with Brian and his team.



Divider
Craig
Phoenix, AZ
  November 28, 2019

Top notch service from all Great refinance experience
Thank you so much



Divider
William
Sun Lakes, AZ
  November 19, 2019

Peoples Mortgage (Brian and Ryan) handled my long distance loan very professionally and efficiently, allowing me to actually close escrow a couple of days early. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a loan.



Divider
Gage
Scottsdale, AZ
  November 19, 2019

Everyone from people’s made my first home purchase as easy as it could be. Ryan always kept me up to date on what was going on and made sure everything was always on track. Due to the great job Ryan did I would recommend Peoples to anyone and everyone looking to buy a house.



Divider
Kris
Queen Creek, AZ
  November 18, 2019

Ryan and the team made the whole process rather painless. They were great communicators.



Divider
Shannon
Queen Creek, AZ
  November 17, 2019

The loan process was smooth from start to finish. These guys are very organized and we didn't have a single glitch. Being able to upload scanned documents as well as sign their documents online made things so easy and saved many hours of driving and waiting. Time is valuable! Everyone involved made the whole process a great experience for us and I would highly recommend them.



Divider
Nancy
Casa Grande,, AZ
  November 4, 2019

Nate was very polite , answered all my questions, and never tired of my calling him about the loan.



Divider
Robert B
  October 31, 2019

Brian Gething is someone that I have always trusted. I will be brief, but to give you some insight, several years ago, I sent multiple e-mails to several loan officers. Some replied saying they could not assist me until my FICO score was higher, and most never replied at all. Brian was the only one that replied with his willingness to help me, and in a manner that held me in mind, and not the business of selling a loan. His ethics are high, communication is incredible, and all around willingness to help and guide is unmatched. Since that day, I have gone through Brian for multiple mortgage refinancing, and I am always impressed with him. The best way I can thank Brian is by leaving this review, and I can only hope that if someone is looking for a loan officer, please contact Brian. You will be thoroughly glad you did. I promise.



Divider
Susan
Mesa, AZ
  October 26, 2019

Everything went smoothly and fast thank you



Divider
Robert
Laveen, AZ
  October 24, 2019

Brian Gething is someone that I have always trusted. Several years ago, I sent multiple e-mails to several loan officers. Brian was the only one that replied with his willingness to help me in a manner that held me in mind, and not the business of selling a loan. His ethics are high, communication is incredible, and all around willingness to help and guide is unmatched.



Divider
Brian
Chandler, AZ
  October 14, 2019

Everything went very smoothly & everyone was a pleasure to work with. Thanks to all Brian & Deb



Divider
Gabe
Scottsdale, AZ
  October 13, 2019

The Gething team was a dream to work, super accommodating, knowledgeable, and efficient



Divider
Ryan
Mesa, AZ
  October 11, 2019

Thanks



Divider
Will
Chandler, AZ
  September 29, 2019

Brian and Ryan were very quick to respond and made sure everything was taken care of. On-line tools to share and upload documents was great.



Divider
Karen
Chandler, AZ
  September 24, 2019

Outstanding professional team!



Divider
Tien
Chandler, AZ
  September 19, 2019

Ryan and Brian were quick to answer all our questions! We really appreciate their help during our first home purchase!



Divider
David
Mesa, AZ
  September 18, 2019

We were a bit intimidated to go through the refinance process, but they made it easy and painless. Would definitely recommend.



Divider
Graeme
gilbert, AZ
  September 6, 2019

Excellent customer care and focus. Great attitude and willingness to help, cadence at which things moved was superb.



Divider
Chelsea
Gilbert, AZ
  September 3, 2019

It was great working with Brian and his team!



Divider
Brandon
Chandler, AZ
  September 1, 2019

Brian was explained the process well and was very quick in getting our refi finished. Overall this was a phenomenal experience.



Divider
Sarah Bryan
  September 1, 2019

The entire team at Gething is absolutely amazing. I've been working with them for over 2 years when I started shopping for my first home, and I couldn't be happier with their level of service and professionalism. I initially chose another lender (incorrectly), and I've been anxiously waiting for rates to go down so I could transfer my mortgage over to Gething. After 2 years with another lender, I was able to call up the Gething team and get my refinance underway in less than 24 hours. They had all my files on hand and were thrilled to have my business. I'd highly recommend them for your mortgage needs. Thanks, Brian and Ryan!



Divider
Barbara
Gilbert, AZ
  August 21, 2019

Timely, professional and supportive
Brian and Ryan provided exceptional service for our refinancing. ANY question we had was answered promptly, actually within the hour. Thank you for your service and saving us hundreds of dollars.



Divider
Scott
Gilbert, AZ
  August 8, 2019

Absolutely loved working with People's on this transaction



Divider
Abel
ENCINITAS, CA
  July 4, 2019

Thank you and all your team. We are very happy with your team ALL the way from start to end of processing to get our first home ever. Can't thank you guys enough. Great experience. Thanks a lot.



Divider
Kathi
Mesa, AZ
  June 29, 2019

Awesome. They made the house buying experience easy and as stress free as possible. I will most definitely recommend them to my friends.



Divider
Kerry and Jody
esko, MN
  June 6, 2019

Best experience we have ever had! Brian and his team made everything so easy for us! Will definitely be working with them again hopefully in the future! Thanks so much! Greatly appreciated



Divider
Darin
Goodyear, AZ
  May 23, 2019

From start to finish Brian and his team took care of everything. They keep you informed every step of the way and work hard on your behalf. They made this major step of purchasing home from out of state as easy as possible. Shout out to Ryan who communicated and kept us up to date with every part of the process. Peoples Mortgage is awesome to work with. I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home!



Divider
Deborah
Gilbert, AZ
  April 9, 2019

If you need it done, call Brian. Professional and personable, makes you feel like there is no doubt that he is doing all he can to meet all your needs.



Divider
Latachia M Harper
  April 9, 2019

I absolutely recommend Brian and his team ! I cant express in words how amazing Brian is.
I called him once my clients original lender dropped the ball. He picked up the pieces, and closed this deal in 5 Business Days! He did so with complete professionalism, effective communication, and treated my clients and myself like we were his family. I could not believe the heart and hustle this man has, and I can not thank him enough.
I was sincerely impressed, and after 19 years in the industry that is not easy to do. Thank you Brian!



Divider
Mitchell
Scottsdale, AZ
  April 8, 2019

Brian and team did an excellent job. We were able to close on the property very quickly and they were transparent about everything along the way.



Divider
Mary
Gilbert, AZ
  April 5, 2019

Overall we had a good experience with People's Mortgage



Divider
Dante Thunderstone
  April 3, 2019

Brian and the Gething team were awesome to work with. They were knowledgeable about the mortgage process and efficient on getting results. All the questions I had along the way were answered in a timely fashion and with detail. I would highly recommend using this group for your mortgage needs in the future.



Divider
James mcsharry
  March 31, 2019

Brian and Ryan where great to work with. Very fast response time made sure my wife and where taken care of every step of the way. Went the extra mile to make sure everything went smooth. I would recommend them to anyone looking on buying a home.



Divider
Stacy
Page, AZ
  March 31, 2019

Ryan is an exceptional loan officer. He keeps things moving and he is on top of everything through every step of the process. We were referred by a friend to Ryan and we were not disappointed. Excellent company, very hard working and straight forward.



Divider
James
Mesa, AZ
  March 31, 2019

Brian and Ryan are great to work with. They go the extra mile and then some, would recommend them to anyone!



Divider
Krystle
maricopa, AZ
  March 27, 2019

You guys did great thank you so much



Divider
Robert
Gilbert, AZ
  March 24, 2019

Will be refferring to family and friends



Divider
McLaren Peer
  March 23, 2019

I was extremely impressed by the responsiveness and professionalism with Brian Gething and his entire team! We are first time home buyers and we were nervous about the process because everyone always talks about how stressful and difficult it is to buy a home, but I can honestly say that the entire process was so easy I almost felt as if it was too good to be true. Each time we had questions either Brian or Justin answered them quickly and took the time to make sure we understood each detail. Everyone is so kind and patient, and no questions we had were considered dumb questions. My husband and I found our dream house and Brian and his team did everything they could to make it happen for us, we even closed early because everything was done on time, and we are in the process of moving in early! Trust me when I say these guys know what they are doing. Special thanks to Brian and Justin! -The Peer family



Divider
Robert
Gilbert, AZ
  March 22, 2019

Very quick to repsond with concerns. Very knowldgeable. Was able to pre-fund so we could move in sooner. Will be refering to family and friends.



Divider
Nick
San tan balley, AZ
  February 21, 2019

Was in a jam with another lender and they pushed my mortgage through on time for my original closing.



Divider
Kenneth
Phoenix, AZ
  February 19, 2019

Excellent service in every way possible



Divider
Kenneth Leutz
  February 12, 2019

My fianceé and I were first time home buyers and Brian's team walked us through every step of the process. We never felt like anything was out of our control or not explained to us. Brian and his team made a potentially stressful endeavor very simple and pleasant. We were pleased with our closing costs and what we were able to get within our budget. His team was very responsive to our questions and extremely flexible with our busy schedules. My fianceé and I would definitely recommend People's mortgage and Brian Gething



Divider
Hiram
Scottsdale, AZ
  January 18, 2019

Great service



Divider
Laura Foss
  January 16, 2019

I’ve been lucky enough to know Brian for years. He is an amazing lender, great rates, awesome team. He is always my “Go To Guy” for referring buyers to as a real estate agent. I know my clients will not only be treated incredibly well, but will get the best advice for the best loan for them.



Divider
Craig
Phoenix, AZ
  January 8, 2019

Our experience with the Peoples Mortgage team was outstanding from start to finish.
The entire transactions went flawless and lightning fast. Good advice was given throughout the process. Communication was timely and accurate.
We've not experienced this type of service in any other purchase.
Brian's team along with the guidance and attention we received from Ryan.
Certainly rate 5 stars.

Craig Parsons



Divider
Tami Ball
  January 2, 2019

Ryan Phillios was very patient in helping me understand all transactions. If i had questions, he was on the phone or email until i understood. He is easy to work with and very helpful. Very recommended



Divider
Tami
Gilbert, AZ
  January 2, 2019

great communication the entire transaction, friendly people, easy signing.



Divider
Arthur
Phoenix, AZ
  January 2, 2019

I had a great smooth experience purchasing my new home, Peoples Mortgage Company has a great team and made it easy and got everything completed rapidly



Divider
Susan
Lake Havasy City, AZ
  December 12, 2018

This is my second time using Brian Gething and his team for my mortgage needs and they did a fantastic job! Quick easy and one my way. Thank you Ryan Phillips and Brian for all your help!



Divider
Keith
Mesa, AZ
  December 4, 2018

They were awesome! So helpful and they closed so fast!



Divider
Travis
Mesa, AZ
  November 19, 2018

Very smooth process, constant communication.



Divider
Greg
GILBERT, AZ
  October 28, 2018

Very efficient, dont waste time at all. We would recommend to anyone!



Divider
Jaime
Chandler, AZ
  September 12, 2018

I couldn't ask for a better experience. The Gething Team made buying a house quick, easy, and stress free! Everyone was helpful, efficient, and so friendly! This experience was amazing and I can't thank the team enough!



Divider
Jaime
Chandler, AZ
  September 11, 2018

I couldn’t ask for a better experience. The Gething Team made buying a house quick, easy, and stress free! Everyone was helpful, efficient, and so friendly! This experience was amazing and I can’t thank the team enough!



Divider
Jaime Chase
  September 11, 2018

I have already moved into my first home less than a month after being prequalified! There are truly not enough good things that I could say about the Gething Team! I came to the team having not a clue what I was doing and they were so patient and reassuring every step of the way! I had special circumstances that made me nervous but they were addressed right away and never a problem! These gentleman are so efficient, polite and wonderful to work with! They make themselves available to you at all times and treat you as if you’re their only client. I truly could not ask for a better group of people to work with! I would recommend Ryan & Brian to anyone!



Divider
Jordyn
Chandler, AZ
  August 26, 2018

Thank you for everything, everyone was extremely prompt and polite, made the process to buy my first home wonderful.



Divider
Ian
Apache Junction, AZ
  August 9, 2018

Thank you to Justin and the Gething Team for all of your hard work. I never thought it was possible to purchase my own home until I met you! You guys ROCK!



Divider
David
Chandler, AZ
  May 29, 2018

Justin was awesome. Was not thrilled with Chicago Title but otherwise good.



Divider
Tina
Gilbert, AZ
  May 8, 2018

Ryan was patient, responsive and helpful. He made the loan process easy and I felt very aware of what to expect next.



Divider
Erika
Chandler, AZ
  May 5, 2018

Great team of people. Made the process easier than I thought it would be



Divider
Alicia
Mesa, AZ
  April 23, 2018

Ryan Phillips made my first home purachase an awesome experience. He is the best !



Divider
Megan Mejia
  April 19, 2018

Ryan went above and beyond when handling my loan and I really appreciated his dedication! It wasn’t his family moving but he sure acted like it was just as important to him



Divider
Frances
Sun Lakes, AZ
  March 23, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and patient with me.



Divider
Joshua Houy
  March 8, 2018

Ryan was a Rockstar during our home buying process! He was super knowledgeable and great at setting expectations throughout our transaction. I highly recommend Ryan and the Gething team!



Divider
Kristin Janssen
  February 7, 2018

I recently purchased a home in Chandler, Az and I was super impressed how easy and qucik everything was! I always had a quick response to all of my emails. And I was always informed of what step was coming next so I never felt out of the loop. Ryan was especially helpful and made out first time buying a home completely stress-free! Completely recommend Peoples Mortgage.



Divider
Dawn Carter
  January 31, 2018

This was our second time working with Ryan and even though this process was a bit more rocky than the first (with some issues on our end) and the process took some extra time we are 100% satisfied. Ryan was extremely helpful once again and stayed connected with us through all the back and forth. We’d definitely recommend Ryan and People’s Mortgage. ~Dawn Carter and Travis Martin



Divider
Arthur Korupczynski
  October 12, 2017

Brian and Justin with People's Mortgage was referred to me by my real estate agent. I went out to many other lenders and they all talk a great game and some offered a better rate and "deal". I ended up going with Brian and Justin because I got to meet with them in person and they were very quick and responsive with everything thrown at them. As the process rolled on, I debated with myself if I should have taken the better rate online lender. Well, when going through underwriting all the way to close of escrow, I was sold that I had definitely made the right choice. As the challenges started coming up, Justin and team were right there to answer the phone even after hours, answer questions, help push the other pieces to to fall into place, and just made me feel like they were on my side 100% and looking out for me. I can't say in the internet lender would do that or not, but gut feeling is I would have just been another loan number as opposed to being a face to the name. Would I use them again if i needed a loan, 100% YES! They made what could have been a terrible experience turn out to be the purchase of our dreams.

Thank you Justin, Brian and the rest of the team behind the scenes at People's Mortgage. Great work!!!



Divider
Travis Ohsiek
  October 10, 2017

I couldn't be happier with the way the Gething Team handled the purchase of my new home. Brant was great to work with and was very helpful. We had a very tight timeline on when we needed things to be done as we were selling our old house and trying to buy the new one all with a baby on the way. He did everything that he could to make the transition as smooth as possible. Brant is a great guy and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone!



Divider
David
Gilbert, AZ
  September 20, 2017

I so appreciated the straightforward yet friendly atmosphere. I never felt that I was being "handled" or given the run-around. This is the way to do mortgages!



Divider
Amanda
Apache Junction, AZ
  September 15, 2017

Everything was great! I just felt like it was a little unorganized and there was always someone new contacting me for information. I do not like giving out information to just anyone. I recommend that whoever is assigned to a client, that they let the client know if someone else needs to contact them and who that person is.



Divider
Grant Laos
  August 23, 2017

I've worked with the Gething team on two transactions now (purchase and refinance) and was grateful for their great service and communication. I recommend all of my family and friends to Brian and team. GREAT!!!



Divider
Nicholas Surgenor
  May 18, 2017

Brian Gething and team are the best in AZ. Not only were they professionals throughout the entire process of me buying a home, at the conclusion they became a true friend. I've referred Brian at least 8 times by now, and each person I refer tells me the same thing at the end, "Brian and his team are AMAZING"! I will continue to recommend Brian and if you get a chance to work with him, do it. You will not regret it.



Divider
Adam Eggebrecht
  May 18, 2017

Brian and his team are smart, talented, and astute business people that always find a way to GET IT DONE! I highly recommend working with them for all your mortgage needs.



Divider
Dale
MESA, AZ
  May 8, 2017

All of the team were most patient with me and helpful along the process. When I had questions Brant Serchen and Brian were there giving me excellent advice and working with me and my Mortgage Insurance to find me the best deals. Very pleased and painless.



Divider
Debra
Mesa, AZ
  March 28, 2017

Ryan and Brian and their team went above and beyond!



Divider
Apollonia
Tolleson, AZ
  March 18, 2017

Love this company and my loan officer very efficient and honest . I will definitely refer friend and family to this company :)



Divider
Apollonia Tarazon
  March 12, 2017

I'm so grateful to my loan officer Brian Gething and Peoples Mortgage Company . They are awesome to work with, very efficient ,honest ,great communication and assurance through the whole loan process. I would highly recommend them anyone. Love you guys!!!!!



Divider
Barbara
Chandler, AZ
  December 20, 2016

Thank you for giving us an amazing experience when we were purchasing our home. Justin got back to us with our plethora of questions very, very fast. He was always professional, positive and efficient. Thank you, everyone!



Divider
Joel Dorsett
Casa Grande, AZ
  December 20, 2016

Brian Gething and his team were amazing. They made sure everything ran smooth. Ryan Phillips was awesome to work with. They answered your questions no matter what time of day you needed them.



Divider
John Deutsch
  September 29, 2016

I have known Brian for several years. Unlike most lenders who use this lying sales pitch, "I close loans that other lenders can't," Brian actually doesn't waste my time or my clients by over promise and under deliver. Brian tells me if they can't qualify and guides the client through to the day they can. Brian never blames others and has never been late on a loan for our many transactions together. Brian and his team always consistently follow up. The only negative on Brian is an occasional wicked, banana slice after his swing. However, he always makes up for it on the next hole. I still love you Brian. Keep up the great work ethic!



Divider
Rick
Gilbert, AZ
  August 19, 2016

Easy process, friendly agents.



Divider
Nate Mace
Queen Creek, AZ
  July 2, 2016

Justin and his team were amazing. They made the process of buying a house so simple and stress free. When we told them we needed to be able to close in less than 30 days, there response was no problem, we can make it happen. Not only did we have final approval in only two weeks, we closed the very next week, making it only three weeks for the entire process. Amazing! They made what we thought to be impossible possible. Thank you so much!



Divider
Doug
Maricopa, AZ
  June 27, 2016

Peoples mortgage was great to work with and really made every effort to help get things done.


Craig
Phoenix, AZ
  January 9, 2019

Our experience with the Peoples Mortgage team was outstanding from start to finish. The entire transactions went flawless and lightning fast. Good advice was given throughout the process. Communication was timely and accurate. We've not experienced this type of service in any other purchase. Brian's team along with the guidance and attention we received from Ryan. Certainly rate 5 stars. Craig



Divider

Tami
Gilbert, AZ
  January 2, 2019

Great communication the entire transaction, friendly people, easy signing



Divider

Arthur
Phoenix, AZ
  January 2, 2019

I had a great smooth experience purchasing my new home, Peoples Mortgage Company has a great team and made it easy and got everything completed rapidly



Divider

Keith
Mesa, AZ
  December 5, 2018

They were awesome! So helpful and they closed so fast!



Divider

Travis
Mesa, AZ
  November 27, 2018

Very smooth process, constant communication.



Divider

jaimenchase
Chandler, AZ
  September 14, 2018

I have already moved into my first home less than a month after being prequalified! There are truly not enough good things that I could say about the Gething Team! I came to the team having not a clue what I was doing and they were so patient and reassuring every step of the way! I had special circumstances that made me nervous but they were addressed right away and never a problem! These gentleman are so efficient, polite and wonderful to work with! They make themselves available to you at all times and treat you as if you’re their only client. I truly could not ask for a better group of people to work with!



Divider

Jaime
Chandler, AZ
  September 12, 2018

I couldn’t ask for a better experience. The Gething Team made buying a house quick, easy, and stress free! Everyone was helpful, efficient, and so friendly! This experience was amazing and I can’t thank the team enough!



Divider

Ian
Apache Junction, AZ
  August 9, 2018

Thank you to Justin and the Gething Team for all of your hard work. I never thought it was possible to purchase my own home until I met you! You guys ROCK!



Divider

Craig
Mesa, AZ
  June 18, 2018

My account manager was professional, straight forward and responsive. If my manager did not pick up the phone, he called me back immediately. The e-sign and the customer support are excellent. There was a total transparent process of doing business. There were no documents lost or incorrect data inputs. There was a high level of quality throughout the entire journey. I highly recommend Peoples Mortgage Company.



Divider

Serena
Scottsdale, AZ
  June 6, 2018

Brian and his team did a fantastic job. Thanks again



Divider

Erika
Chandler, AZ
  May 7, 2018

Great team of people. Made the process easier than I thought it would be



Divider

Frances
Sun Lakes, AZ
  March 28, 2018

Everyone was very helpful and patient with me.



Divider

Adelina
San Tan Valley, AZ
  January 4, 2018

I was impressed by the excellent service by your staff, in particular Brant who went above and beyond to meet my expectations.



Divider

Susan
Lake Havasu City, AZ
This is my second time using Brian Gething and his team for my mortgage needs and they did a fantastic job! Quick easy and one my way. Thank you Ryan Phillips and Brian for all your help!



Divider

Greg
Gilbert, AZ
Very efficient, don't waste time at all. We would recommend to anyone!



Divider

Arthur
Gilbert, AZ
Every time I had a question, whether by email, phone, or in person, I was able to reach my mortgage professional and get answers.



Divider

Arthur789
Fantastic service and very reachable even when things got tough.

Brian and Justin with People's Mortgage was referred to me by my real estate agent. I went out to many other lenders and they all talk a great game and some offered a better rate and "deal". I ended up going with Brian and Justin because I got to meet with them in person and they were very quick and responsive with everything thrown at them. As the process rolled on, I debated with myself if I should have taken the better rate online lender. Well, when going through underwriting all the way to close of escrow, I was sold that I had definitely made the right choice. As the challenges started coming up, Justin and team were right there to answer the phone even after hours, answer questions, help push the other pieces to fall into place, and just made me feel like they were on my side 100% and looking out for me. I can't say in the internet lender would do that or not, but gut feeling is I would have just been another loan number as opposed to being a face to the name. Would I use them again if I needed a loan, 100% YES! They made what could have been a terrible experience turn out to be the purchase of our dreams. Thank you Justin, Brian and the rest of the team behind the scenes at People's Mortgage. Great work!!!



Divider

user633387
What a great team!

I couldn't be happier with the way the Gething Team handled the purchase of my new home. Brant was great to work with and was very helpful. We had a very tight timeline on when we needed things to be done as we were selling our old house and trying to buy the new one all with a baby on the way. He did everything that he could to make the transition as smooth as possible. Brant is a great guy and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone!



Divider

David
Gilbert, AZ
I so appreciated the straightforward yet friendly atmosphere. I never felt that I was being "handled" or given the run-around. This is the way to do mortgages!



Divider

Amanda
Apache Junction, AZ
Everything was great! I just felt like it was a little unorganized and there was always someone new contacting me for information. I do not like giving out information to just anyone. I recommend that whoever is assigned to a client, that they let the client know if someone else needs to contact them and who that person is.



Divider

Grant
Great service, communication and attitude!

I've worked with the Gething team on two transactions now (purchase and refinance) and was grateful for their great service and communication. I recommend all of my family and friends to Brian and team. GREAT!!!



Divider

Zillow user
Professional and Friendly

I can't say enough about how helpful Brant and the entire The Gething Team was during my refinance. I sent in my paperwork and it seemed like they did the rest. I have purchased homes and done refinances in the past but this was by far the easiest experience to date. They even went the extra step to introduce me to one of their preferred insurance partners so I could lower my home and auto insurance. I will definitely be recommending them to friends and family in the future!



Divider

Angie
Queen Creek, AZ
The Gething team pushed up to the end to close on time. Impressive.



Divider

Ben
Outstanding Service

They were very thorough in processing my loan and keeping me up to date as needed. When requesting docs from me, it was always clear as to what they needed. The personnel I worked with were kind and well organized. It was a pleasure working with them and look forward to working with them again in the future.



Divider

Denise
My experience was excellent and easy

My lender was very helpful and answered all my questions. He told me exactly what I needed to close quickly. The process was very easy and I'm extremely satisfied with my experience



Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 37
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»


Back to top